Our Staff 

Jessica AllbeeThrift Store Employee

Gary DerryThrift Store & Donation Center Manager

Ron Galehouse – Maintenance Supervisor 

Jodi Harless – Social Service Ministry Caseworker for Gratiot County

Tess Hartshorn - Thrift Store & Donation Center Assistant Manager

Dean Huffman - Thrift Store Employee

Ryan Kalbfleisch - Thrift Store Employee

Eileen Palmer -  Utility & Pathway of Hope Case Manager for Isabella County

Shirley Potocka - Pathway of Hope Caseworker Gratiot County

Stacie Smith – Social Service Ministry Director 

Shannon Zander - Thrift Store Employee